Everyone is Welcome

 

1000 "D" St, Marysville, CA 95901  *   530-743-1539

 

Activities

Worship
16 Aug 2020
09:30AM - 10:15AM
Church Council Meeting
16 Aug 2020
11:20AM - 12:30PM
Adult Bible Study
20 Aug 2020
09:30AM - 11:00AM
Worship Planning Meeting
20 Aug 2020
11:00AM - 01:00PM
Rebekah Circle
22 Aug 2020
10:00AM - 12:00PM

logos is faithlife corporation logo 187x300

ZoomLogo

Related image

aspire event web

Friday

October 23, 2020

 

Events Calendar

August,
2020
August 14, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 August 2020
2 Sunday, 2 August 2020 3 Monday, 3 August 2020 4 Tuesday, 4 August 2020 5 Wednesday, 5 August 2020 6 Thursday, 6 August 2020 7 Friday, 7 August 2020 8 Saturday, 8 August 2020
9 Sunday, 9 August 2020 10 Monday, 10 August 2020 11 Tuesday, 11 August 2020 12 Wednesday, 12 August 2020 13 Thursday, 13 August 2020 14 Friday, 14 August 2020 15 Saturday, 15 August 2020
16 Sunday, 16 August 2020 17 Monday, 17 August 2020 18 Tuesday, 18 August 2020 19 Wednesday, 19 August 2020 20 Thursday, 20 August 2020 21 Friday, 21 August 2020 22 Saturday, 22 August 2020
23 Sunday, 23 August 2020 24 Monday, 24 August 2020 25 Tuesday, 25 August 2020 26 Wednesday, 26 August 2020 27 Thursday, 27 August 2020 28 Friday, 28 August 2020 29 Saturday, 29 August 2020
30 Sunday, 30 August 2020 31 Monday, 31 August 2020 1 2 3 4 5

Bible Studies

Adult Ministries

Show events from all categories