Everyone is Welcome

1000 "D" St, Marysville, CA 95901  *   530-743-1539

Activities temporarily cancelled

Adult Bible Study
09 Apr 2020
09:30AM - 11:00AM
Seder Dinner
09 Apr 2020
06:00PM - 08:00PM
Sewing Sisters
10 Apr 2020
09:30AM - 12:00PM
Good Friday Service
10 Apr 2020
07:00PM -
Men's Breakfast
11 Apr 2020
08:30AM - 10:00AM

ZoomLogo

logos is faithlife corporation logo 187x300

Related image

aspire event web

Friday

October 23, 2020

 

Events Calendar

February,
2020
February, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 February 2020
2 Sunday, 2 February 2020 3 Monday, 3 February 2020 4 Tuesday, 4 February 2020 5 Wednesday, 5 February 2020 6 Thursday, 6 February 2020 7 Friday, 7 February 2020 8 Saturday, 8 February 2020
9 Sunday, 9 February 2020 10 Monday, 10 February 2020 11 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 12 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 13 Thursday, 13 February 2020 14 Friday, 14 February 2020 15 Saturday, 15 February 2020
16 Sunday, 16 February 2020 17 Monday, 17 February 2020 18 Tuesday, 18 February 2020 19 Wednesday, 19 February 2020 20 Thursday, 20 February 2020 21 Friday, 21 February 2020 22 Saturday, 22 February 2020
23 Sunday, 23 February 2020 24 Monday, 24 February 2020 25 Tuesday, 25 February 2020 26 Wednesday, 26 February 2020 27 Thursday, 27 February 2020 28 Friday, 28 February 2020 29 Saturday, 29 February 2020

Bible Studies

Adult Ministries

Show events from all categories